Ok, it’s MeMe time!!!

November 16, 2007 at 5:34 pm (gay)

I’ve been a little bit down this days, and it’s just because. I have no reason for being sad/miserable, but that’s the way it happened.  So, I’m done with it.  That’s why I’m back posting.   Luv y’all!

5 Things in My BackPack Briefcase

1. Laptop (How could I live without it?)

2. Cellphone. I used to have a very cool cellphone, but I’m kinda stuck with a past generation cell. Whatevs.

3. My wonderful “Magic Box”. For those times when I need to smoke some magic 😛

4. Cigarettes (I’m sorry, I’m an addict)

5. Another Shirt or T-shirt (you never know…)

 

5 Things in My Wallet
1. Cash

2. Transportation Card

3. Picture of Chris 😀

4. All wrappers I refuse to throw in the street.

5. Receipts

 

5 Things I Like Most in My House

1. Chris on my bed (no coments)

2. My bed

3. My PC

4. My TV

5. My PS3

 

5 Things I’d Like To Try

1. Being less of a workaholic

2.Travel around the world

3. Stay in bed a whole weekend just ordering food over the phone.

4. Play piano in Public

5. Sing in Public

 

5 Things I’m Doing Now

1. Watching videos on Youtube

2. Trying to figure out how can I do 5 things at the same time.

3. Eating Lunch at my desk

4. Talking to Chris on MSN

5. Making Plans for tonight.

8 Comments

  1. ink2metal said,

    hey j,

    so good to see you back! anyway, take it easy. it’s friday! enjoy your weekend.

    *hugs to you and chris*

  2. tigeryogiji said,

    “1. Chris on my bed (no coments)”

    Well, where’s the fun in that?!! 😉

  3. diamondfistwerny said,

    Yeah, have a good weekend!

  4. Nituru said,

    Glad you’re feeling better. Hope you’re doing good.
    So, what plans did you end up making for that night?

  5. miketal20 said,

    cool meme. cheer up and hope the sadness goes away.

  6. The Brian said,

    Here’s to feeling better. Take care my friend.

  7. tigeryogiji said,

    Hello!!! Where are you? 😉

  8. diamondfistwerny said,

    It feels like you haven’t blogged in an eternity! Hope you’re having fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

