The Blurry Winter…

August 9, 2007 at 1:23 am (introducing, music, Shy, unconfident, winter)

Ah, today I’ll start writing here.

We can say it’ll be almost like a diary. Almost, ‘cuz I’m not really interested in put everything that happens to me in here. Just the most important things LOL.

Well, concerning me, I’m 26 yrs old, I’m a music teacher, and I love playing piano and singing (and dancing too). Always wanted to know US and Canada, but I know I might never get there. Anyways, I’m used to be in here. Puerto Williams, the town in which I grew up, is the southernmost town in the world, and I’m kinda used to live in small towns (usually cold, by the way). Loved the sea since I can recall, I grew up as a loner wanting-not-to-be-one-anymore. Maybe ‘cuz I don’t have a boyfriend, or maybe cuz I’m a lil’ bit shy.

What else? Not really lookin’ for anybody at the moment, just enjoying my time on this earth.

Today’s Recommendation: Definitely it would be listening to Dustin O’Halloran. I fell in love with his music. And he’s beautiful, also (crap!, beautiful ppl should not be multi-talented… that makes us “normal”[?] guys look like jerks in front of ’em).

2 Comments

  1. Ed said,

    You are a handsome man. If I were there I’d
    help you get warm. I think of South America as jungle and hot but that far south it must get very cold. Isn’t there an area around were you live called the land of fire? Terro del Fuego (excuse my spelling I don’t speak your language well) Mi no bien su idioma (sorry I try)

  2. arkano18 said,

    Thank you!

    Well, in fact is Tierra del Fuego, and don’t worry ’bout the language: I’m deeply thinking that my english is as good as Tarzan’s

    Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

